W209 N11845 Insurance Place | P.O. Box 1020 | Germantown, WI 53022-8220 (262) 251-6680

Contact Us

Fields marked with an * are required
Our Home Office

Address:
W209 N11845 Insurance Place
P.O. Box 1020
Germantown, WI 53022-8220

Phone: (262) 251-6680
24 Hour Claims: (800) 236-4642

Personal Lines Fax: (262) 623-3130
Claims Fax: (262) 623-3040
Commercial / Farm / Dwelling Fire Fax: (262) 623-3041
Email: GMIC@gmic.com

Departmental E-mail Addresses

Billing: accounting@gmic.com
Auto: auto@gmic.com
Claims: claims@gmic.com
Commercial: commercial@gmic.com
Farm: farm@gmic.com
Homeowners: homeowners@gmic.com
Marketing: marketing@gmic.com
Employment: gmic@gmic.com